Our Staff

The TSAE staff is here to help you. Take a moment to learn about each of us, the areas within TSAE we manage, and our areas of expertise so we can assist you in your professional growth. We look forward to getting to know you!

 

Steven Stout, CAE

Executive Director

Aaron Hernandez

Steven serves as the chief paid staff of TSAE. He reports to the Board of Directors, carries out TSAE’s mission and goals, oversees overall administration and operation, and manages finances.

Email: steven@tsae.org
 

Aaron Hernandez, CAE

Education Director

Aaron Hernandez

Aaron guides the direction for all of TSAE's education, including Annual Conference, webinars, Learn@Lunch, and Leadership TSAE. Interested in speaking for TSAE? Learn more

Email: aaron@tsae.org

 

Catherine Lapoint

Administrative Specialist

Catherine provides administrative support to the executive director and other general areas. She is our primary contact for general association inquiries, assists with accounts payables and accounts receivables, and is responsible for data entry.

Email: catherine@tsae.org
 

Elizabeth Rison

Membership Manager

Elizabeth Rison

Elizabeth oversees TSAE's membership recruitment and retention efforts as well as the membership database. Many times she is your first point of contact with TSAE. 

Email: elizabeth@tsae.org
 

Josh Spradling

Communications Director

Josh Spradling, Texas Society of Association Executives Communications Director

Josh oversees the overall communication initiatives for TSAE including Association Leadership, marketing, messaging, and website, as well as TSAE’s brand management.

Email: josh@tsae.org
 

Joby Strobo

Strategic Partnerships Director

Josh Spradling, Texas Society of Association Executives Communications Director

Joby develops, sells, and manages TSAE's sponsorships, strategic partnerships, and endorsed service providers.

Email: joby@tsae.org