Our Board

The TSAE Board is comprised of TSAE members and meets quarterly. The Board consists of the Chairman, Chair-Elect, Past Chairman, as well as elected members from the Association Professional member categories, elected members from the Affiliate member category, and the Executive Director of TSAE.

See our past Board Chairs


Tim Niedecken, CAE
Vice President of Marketing
Heritage Land Bank Ag Credit Association



Jodi Ann Ray, CAE
President & CEO
Texas Society of Certified Public Accountants


Immediate Past Chair

Tiffany McGee, CAE
Texas Trial Lawyers Association


Ex-officio/Executive Director

Steven Stout, FASAE, CAE
Executive Director
Texas Society of Association Executives




John Bacon, MBA
Senior Group Publisher
NAYLOR Association Solutions

Dottie Bossley, CDME, CTA
Regional Sales Director
Galveston Island CVB


Julie Courtney, CAE, CMP
IBAT Services, Inc.


Tracy Ginsburg, Ed.D., CAE
Executive Director
Texas Association of School Business Officials


Annette Hicks, CMP
Vice President of Meetings & Expositions
Texas Food & Fuel Association


Toni Lira
Director of Sales, Texas State Association Group
Hilton Worldwide


Jill McClure, CAE
Executive Director
APRO/Association of Progressive Rental Organizations

Trevor S. Mitchell, MBA, CAE, CDP
Executive Director/CEO
American Mensa

Michele Packard-Milam, CAE
Executive Director/CEO
Dallas VA Research Corporation


Robin Painovich, CAE
Executive Director
Career & Technical Association of Texas


Melissa Schank, CAE
Executive Director
Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association


Nita Scott, CAE
Executive Director
The Delta Kappa Gamma Society International


Sam Stinnett, CAE
Executive Director/CEO
Texas Association of Nurse Anesthetists


Paulina van Eeden Hill, CAE
Account Executive
Strategic Association Management


Nick Weynand
Founder & CEO
Mighty Citizen



Our website uses cookies to improve usability and provide a customized experience. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found on our Site & Privacy Information page. Please note that by using this site, you are consenting to the use of cookies.