2020-2021 Board of Directors Officers and New Members

July 01, 2020

On July 1, 2020 the 2020-2021 TSAE Board of Directors slate that was approved by the TSAE Board on May 29 and submitted to the membership on June 1, was considered elected by acclamation.

2020-2021 Board of Director Officers:

  • CHAIR: Tiffany McGee, CAE, CEO, Texas Trial Lawyers Association (Austin)
  • CHAIR-ELECT: Tim Niedecken, CAE, Vice President of Marketing, Heritage Land Bank, Agricultural Credit Association (Fort Worth)
  • IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR: Tracy Tomson, CAE, Association Executive (Retired) (Plano)

2020 New Board Members:

  • John Bacon, MBA, Senior Group Publisher NAYLOR Association Solutions (Gainesville, FL)
  • Annette Hicks, CMP, Vice President of Meetings & Events, Texas Food & Fuel Association (Austin)
  • Melissa Schank, CAE, Executive Director, Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association (Austin)
  • Nita Scott, CAE, Executive Director, The Delta Kappa Gamma Society International (Austin)

New Board members and officers will be officially installed in July and introduced to the membership formally at the New Ideas Annual Conference.

View full TSAE Board of Directors

Nominating committee: Theresa Parsons, CAE, CMP (Chair); Joe M. Bedsole, CTA; Lindsey Jost, CAE; Tiffany McGee, CAE; and Leslie Midgely, CAE.

Our website uses cookies to improve usability and provide a customized experience. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found on our Site & Privacy Information page. Please note that by using this site, you are consenting to the use of cookies.