2013 Leadership TSAE Class Selected

July 08, 2013

Congratulations to the 16 participants selected for the 2013 class of Leadership TSAE!

Leadership TSAE is a nine-month program designed to help association professionals develop well-rounded skills and a broader knowledge base to enhance their professional abilities and make them a more valuable leader at their association.

The program includes exclusive education sessions, a community of growing association professionals, mentor/protégé relationship and personal assessment.

The first session will take place with a two-day retreat in August, with the program concluding in April 2014. Look for more updates on this year’s class on the TSAE website soon.

Learn more about this year's class

2013 Leadership TSAE Class

Aimee Arrington
Director of Community Engagement & Media, Houston Apartment Association

Jennifer Cawley, JD
Executive Director, Texas Association of Life & Health Insurers

Kimberly Cockrill
Communications/Advocacy, Cornerstone Credit Union League

Claire Duncan
Director, TMA Knowledge Center, Texas Medical Association

Jody Elrod
Training Director, Associated Plumbing, Heating & Cooling Contractors of Texas

Richard May
Public Affairs Director, APRO/Association of Progressive Rental Organizations

Keith McLemore
Director of Strategic Initiatives, Texas Nursery & Landscape Association

Ginger Meyners
Director of Outreach, Texas Council of Administrators of Special Education

Angela Mootz
Member Services Director, Texas Society of Association Executives

Ryan Poulos
Communications and Information Specialist, Texas Land Title Association

Debbie L. Ritenour
Director of Publications, Texas Hospital Association

Nita Scott
Membership Services Administrator, Delta Kappa Gamma Society International

Linsae Snider
Executive Director, Texas School Public Relations Association

Lindsey Stringer
Association Manager, Texas Masonry Council

Sarah Wahlert-Kersh
Member Services Coordinator for Meetings, American Board of Trial Advocates

Taylor Young Jackson, CMP
Director of Education & Membership, Austin Apartment Association

Leadership TSAE is sponsored exclusively by Marriott Hotels and Resorts of Texas.