Young Professional Leadership Award

Awarded to any TSAE member for professional achievement during the early years of TSAE membership. The nominee should go beyond the call of duty in service to TSAE; encourage participation among fellow members and nonmembers; and exemplify qualities of leadership and professionalism within the organization.

Make a nomination


  • Age 39 or younger
    • Must not be the association's paid chief executive (executive member)
    • Current TSAE Member (must have been a member for three years)

Past Recipients

Award Year Recipient
2008 Julie Courtney, CAE
2009 Kim Schoppert
2010 Steven Stout, CAE
2011 Megan Woodburn, CAE
2012 Christopher Williston, VI, CAE
2013 Kelly George, CAE
2014 Ryan Poulos, CAE
2015 Amy Eskew
2016 Rose Grandon
2017 Taylor Jackson, CAE, MPA
2018 Noelle Parsons
2019 Lauren M. Turner
2020 Allison Kaminsky
2021 Becky Faulk
2022 Katie Scott, MS, ATC

Our website uses cookies to improve usability and provide a customized experience. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found on our Site & Privacy Information page. Please note that by using this site, you are consenting to the use of cookies.